Self Titled Debut CD Available Now

Dustin Clark:      vocals, guitars
Dane Clark:       drums, guitars
Troye Kinnett:    piano, B-3, accordian
Jon E. Gee:       bass
Jessica Benge: background vocals
Eric Baker:        background vocals

Produced by
Dane Clark and Alan Johnson

Recorded and mixed by
Alan Johnson at Static Shack Studios, Indianapolis, IN

DUSTIN CLARK: Dustin Clark

Special Thanks to Richard and Nina Clark.  I am everything I am today because of you!  

Thanks:  Alan Johnson and Dane Clark – you’ll never know how much I loved every moment of this. All the musicians who played on this project – thanks for all your stellar work! Cory Miller, Chris Parrish, Wes Erwin, Frank Vernon, Mike Brewer, and Scott Kline – the finest musicians and friends I’ve ever played with. Mike Thompson, for encouragement and spreading the word. Chris Acord, for artistic guidance, photography and design.

Thanks to every musician, friend, and fan of my music, ever – without you, there’s no reason to sing and play! Thanks for all your love and support!

Finally, thanks to Love, God, and Life’s Journey – the reasons for every song.

All lyrics and music written by Dustin A. Clark © 2008, DA Clark Songs, all rights reserved